Leadership Institute

2013-2014 Leadership Students!


Leadership Students Class of 2013-2014

Randy Gorham & Brittany Traylor are the Co-Chairmen.

Amber Mayfield            Sponsored by Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce
Anne Farmer                 Sponsored by Dairy Queen
Ed Williamson              Sponsored by Senior Care of Jacksonville
Joseph De Guzman       Sponsored by Cherokee County Public Health
Mark Tang                    Sponsored by Bonner Street Plaza
Minerva Trujillo           Sponsored by Austin Bank
Myra Martinez              Sponsored by Jacksonville High School
Nancy Nesselhauf         Sponsored by Baker Insurance  
Patsy Whitaker              Sponsored by Jacksonville Middle School
Paul Duncan                  Sponsored by Trinity Mother Frances
Tom Stephenson            Sponsored by First United Methodist Church
Yolanda Servin              Sponsored by Austin Bank     
Zana Garner                   Sponsored by East Texas Medical Center